Football NB Awards

Posted by Fundy Minor Football Association on Jan 27 2020 at 12:13PM PST

Fundy Minor Football was well represented at the Football New Brunswick 2019 Awards.
CONGRATULATIONS on your outstanding achievements in the 2019 Football season.

Brianna Barbour- FNB Varsity Girls Most Outstanding Defensive Player (Simonds STOMP)

Logan Saulnier- FNB Peewee Most Outstanding Offensive Player (KV Raiders)

Reid Calder – FMF Peewee Defensive MVP (Simonds Sharks)

Spencer Joudry- FMF Bantam Offensive MVP (KV Cowboys)

Matthew Watson – FNB Bantam Most Outstanding Player defense (Simonds Longhorns)

Dan Bell – USports Defensive Player of the Year (Mount Allison University)

Chris Gallant – FNB Peewee Coach of the Year (KV Raiders)

Scott McNamee and Rusty Kirkpatrick- FNB Bantam Coaches of the year (Simonds Longhorns)

JJ Joudry – Gridiron Award (KV Cowboys)


There are no comments for this announcement.